home      news & info      live dates      tour archive      photos      media      music      german site
LUKA BLOOM LIVE DATES
Luka Bloom

IRELAND 2017
Fri 08 Sep  Limerick - Belltable
Sat 16 Sep  Dublin - Whelan's
Thu 19 Oct  Carrick-on-Shannon, Co Leitrim - The Dock
Fri 20 Oct  Ballinasloe, Co Galway - The Pillar House
Sat 21 Oct  Naul, Co Dublin - The Seamus Ennis Arts Centre
Fri 27 Oct  Greystones, Co Wicklow - The Hot Spot Music Club
Sat 28 Oct  Carlow - The Milford Room @ Seven Oaks Hotel

GERMANY 2018
Fri 27 Apr  Köln - Kulturkirche Köln
Sun 29 Apr  Leipzig - Moritzbastei
Mon 30 Apr  Düsseldorf - Savoy Theater
Wed 02 May  München - Ampere im Muffatwerk
Thu 03 May  Mannheim - Alte Feuerwache
Fri 04 May  Stuttgart - Laboratorium
Sat 05 May  Mainz - Frankfurter Hof
Mon 07 May  Nürnberg - Gutmann am Dutzendteich
Tue 08 May  Aurich - Stadthalle Aurich
Thu 10 May  Berlin - Columbia Theater
Fri 11 May  Hamburg - Fabrik
Sat 12 May  Worpswede - Music Hall

See also Event Pages on Facebook >>

updated: 15 August 2017
tour archive   |   tour dates 2017   |   setlists   |   photos
PLEASE NOTE: This site is not an official source for Luka Bloom tour dates!
For information about his tour schedule, visit the official website at www.lukabloom.com

Check dates & information before booking and be aware that dates can be subject to changes!

Concert Dates and Info: LUKA BLOOM LIVE
Ireland:
Belgium & The Netherlands:
Germany:
UK:
USA:
Australia:
Switzerland:
Others:
Entertainment Ireland | Ticketmaster Ireland
Greenhouse Talent Concert Promoter
Karsten Jahnke Konzertdirektion
GPS Music Artists UK
Compass Records
Adrian Bohm Presents
Kathamusic GmbH
Pollstar.com | Tickets.com | Ticketmaster.com


© Rena Bergholz :: Luka Bloom Page
2001-2017